Skip to main content

Research - Physics Department

Shane L. Larson

Shane L. Larson

Physics
Research Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-8838
Email: s.larson@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 236, Department of Physics 4415 Old Main Hill Utah State University Logan, UT 84322-4415

Steve  Hansen

Steve Hansen

Physics
Research Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-4343
Email: stecen.hansen@sdl.usu.edu
Office Location: Res. Pk.

Allen  Howard

Allen Howard

Physics
Research Professor

Phone: 435-797-2854
Email: ahoward@cc.usu.edu
Office Location: SER 013, Department of Physics4415 Old Main Hill Utah State UniversityLogan, UT 84322-4415

Jeong-Young  Ji

Jeong-Young Ji

Physics
Research Professor

Phone: 435-797-8118
Email: j.ji@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 230, Department of Physics 4415 Old Main Hill Utah State UniversityLogan, UT 84322-4415

Ajay  Singh

Ajay Singh

Physics
Research Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-4363
Email: ajay.singh@usu.edu
Office Location:  SER 224, Department of Physics 4415 Old Main Hill Utah State UniversityLogan, UT 84322-4415

Tom  Wilkerson

Tom Wilkerson

Physics
Research Professor

Phone: 435-797-4071
Email: tom.wilkerson@sdl.usu.edu

Titus  Yuan

Titus Yuan

Physics
Research Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-2959
Email: titus.yuan@usu.edu
Office Location:  SER 318D

placeholder image

Lie Zhu

Physics
Research Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-2967
Email: zhu@cc.usu.edu
Office Location: SER 314