Skip to main content

Graduate Students - Physics Department

Jodie Corbridge

Jodie Corbridge

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: jod24u@yahoo.com

Allen  Andersen

Allen Andersen

Physics
Graduate Students

Email: Allen.andersen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: SER 206

Xuguang  Cai

Xuguang Cai

Physics
Graduate Students

Phone: 435-757-3597
Email: cxg1106@msn.cn
Office Location: SER 206

Kausik  Chatterjee

Kausik Chatterjee

Physics
Graduate Students

Email: Kausik.chatterjee@sdl.usu.edu

Justin  Christensen

Justin Christensen

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: Spyder23@comcast.net

Jake Ciafre

Jake Ciafre

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: jakeciafre@outlook.com
Office Location: SER 212

Neal  Criddle

Neal Criddle

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: neal.criddle@aggiemail.usu.edu

Eric Davis

Eric Davis

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: ericjdavis232@gmail.com
Office Location: SER 214

David  Hansen

David Hansen

Physics
Graduate Student

Phone: 435-797-0889
Email: david.b.hansen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: SER 225

Peter Haugen

Peter Haugen

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: phaugen@gmail.com
Office Location: SER 225

Dionisios  Krongos

Dionisios Krongos

Physics
Graduate Student
HanKyu  Lee

HanKyu Lee

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: hankyu.lee@aggiemail.usu.edu

Phil  Lundgreen

Phil Lundgreen

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: philliplundgreen@hotmail.com
Office Location: SER 206

Pattilynn  McLaughlin

Pattilynn McLaughlin

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: pattilynnmcl@gmail.com

Ivana Molina

Ivana Molina

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: ivanamarielmolina@gmail.com

David  Moser

David Moser

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: bigblueshoe777@hotmail.com

Michael  Negale

Michael Negale

Physics
Graduate Student

Phone: 435-797-3519
Email: mnegale@gmail.com
Office Location: SER 209

Jonny Price

Jonny Price

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: jonathanprice1@live.com

Jonathan  Pugmire

Jonathan Pugmire

Physics
Graduate Student

Phone: 435-797-3519
Email: jon.pugmire@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: SER 209

Matthew Robertson

Matthew Robertson

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: matthewlyle321@gmail.com
Office Location: SER 212

David  Smith

David Smith

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: davidalan.smith@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: SER 212

David  Soward

David Soward

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: david.soward@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: SER 214

Trevor  Taylor

Trevor Taylor

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: vincent.taylor77@yahoo.com
Office Location: SER 225

Stefan  Thonnard

Stefan Thonnard

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: thonnards@gmail.com
Office Location: SER 212

Mubarak  Ukashat

Mubarak Ukashat

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: mubarakukashat@yahoo.com

Greg  Wilson

Greg Wilson

Physics
Graduate Student

Phone: 435-363-4704
Email: gregdwilson@gmail.com
Office Location: SER 001

Katrina  Wright

Katrina Wright

Physics
Graduate Student

Email: katrinalwright@gmail.com