Skip to main content

Faculty Logan - Physics Department

placeholder image

Robert Davies

Physics

Phone: 435-753-5707
Email: robert.davies@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 218D

JR Dennison

JR Dennison

Professor

Phone: 435-797-2936
Email: jr.dennison@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 222D

Farrell Edwards

Farrell Edwards

Professor Emeritus

Phone: 435-797-2855
Email: farrell.edwards@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 226

Boyd F. Edwards

Boyd F. Edwards

Professor

Phone: 435-797-8411
Email: boyd.edwards@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 204

Bela  Fejer

Bela Fejer

Professor

Phone: 435-797-3627
Email: bela.fejer@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 310

Maura Hagan

Maura Hagan

Professor
Dean of the College of Science

Phone: 435-797-2488
Email: maura.hagan@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 245E

Eric  Held

Eric Held

Professor

Phone: 435-797-7166
Email: eric.held@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 224A

David  Peak

David Peak

Professor

Phone: 435-797-2884
Email: david.peak@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 240

Mark Riffe

Mark Riffe

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-3896
Email: riffe@cc.usu.edu
Office Location: SER 222B

Maria  Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-8838
Email: maria.rodriguez@usu.edu
Office Location:  SER 236

Ludger  Scherliess

Ludger Scherliess

Professor

Phone: 435-797-7189
Email: ludger.scherliess@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 316

Robert  Schunk

Robert Schunk

Professor

Phone: 435-797-2974
Email: Robert.Schunk@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 318A

T. C. Shen

T. C. Shen

Professor

Phone: 435-797-7852
Email: tc.shen@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 222C

Jan  Sojka

Jan Sojka

Professor and Department Head

Phone: 435-797-2849
Email: jan.sojka@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 250A

Mike  Taylor

Mike Taylor

Professor

Phone: 435-797-3919
Email: mike.taylor@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 220

Charles  Torre

Charles Torre

Professor and Associate Department Head

Phone: 435-797-3426
Email: Charles.Torre@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 232

Tonya  Triplett

Tonya Triplett

Principal Lecturer

Phone: 435-797-8308
Email: tonya.triplett@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 234

Oscar  Varela

Oscar Varela

Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-8425
Email: oscar.varela@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 238

Jim  Wheeler

Jim Wheeler

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-3349
Email: jim.wheeler@usu.edu
Office Location:  SER 228

Vince Wickwar

Vince Wickwar

Professor

Phone: 435-797-3641
Email: vincent.wickwar@usu.edu
Office Location: SER 218E

Titus  Yuan

Titus Yuan

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-2959
Email: titus.yuan@usu.edu
Office Location:  SER 318D